New York Blues Hall of Fame Concert & Ceremony returns to the Orpheum Perfroming Arts Center in Tannersville this year. The inductees for 2016 are Rory Block and John Platania. The other artists who will be leading the induction ceremony and performing during the evening are Professor Louie & the Crowmatix, the Michael Packer Blues Band, Larry Packer & Greg Dayton.

Rory was also nominated for the Blues Music Awards for Best album ("Hard Luck Child") and Acoustic Artist. 

Here's a duet with Rory and Homespun dobro wiz Cindy Cashdollar.

<< Back to News